Magazzino Cappelletto
Magazzino Cappelletto

La Spezia:  Via Cappelletto

Orario Estivo: 7:00-18:30
Orario Invernale: 7:00-18:30
Sabato: 7:00-18:00

Telefono: 0187 524975
E-mail: cappelletto@iozzelli.net

Magazzino S.Stefano M.
Magazzino S.Stefano M.

S.Stefano Magra: Via Baruzzo

Orario Estivo: 7:30-18:30
Orario Invernale: 7:30-18:30
Sabato Mattina: 7:30-12:30

Telefono: 0187 631113
E-mail: santostefano@iozzelli.net

Magazzino Aulla
Magazzino Aulla

Aulla: Via Igino Cocchi

Orario Estivo: 7:30-12:30 13:30-18:30
Orario Invernale: 7:30-12:30 13:30-18:00
Sabato Mattina: 7:30-12:30

Telefono: 0187 422572
E-mail: aulla@iozzelli.net

Magazzino Massa
Magazzino Massa

Massa: Via Dorsale, 26

Orario Estivo: 7:30-12:00 13:00-18:00
Orario Invernale: 7:30-12:00 13:00-18:00
Sabato Mattina: 7:30-12:00

Telefono: 0585 042181
E-mail: massa@iozzelli.net

Magazzino Boschetti
Magazzino Boschetti

La Spezia:  Via Camposanto

Orario Estivo: 7:30-12:00 13:30-18:00
Orario Invernale: 7:30-12:00 13:30-18:00
Sabato Mattina: 7:30-12:00

Telefono: 0187 514675
E-mail: camposantosp@iozzelli.net

Magazzino Marola Acquasanta
Magazzino Marola Acquasanta

Marola Acquasante: Via Fieschi, 54

Orario Estivo: 7:30-12:00 13:00-17:00
Orario Invernale: 7:30-12:00 13:00-17:00


Telefono - Fax: 0187 23997
E-mail: marola@iozzelli.net

Magazzino Sarzana
Magazzino Sarzana

Sarzana: Via Boettola II, 1

Orario Estivo: 7:30-12:00 13:30-18:00
Orario Invernale: 7:30-12:00 13:30-18:00
Sabato: 7:30-12:00 
Telefono: 0187 626633
E-mail: iozzelli7@iozzelli.net

Magazzino Sarzana
Magazzino Sarzana

Sarzana: Via Cisa, 77

Orario Estivo: 7:30-12:00 13:30-18:30
Orario Invernale: 7:30-12:00 13:30-18:30
Sabato Mattina: 7:30-12:30

 

Telefono: 0187 622920
E-mail: sarzana@iozzelli.net

Magazzino Cavanella
Magazzino Cavanella

Cavanella Vara:Via Battaglione Zignago, 34

Orario Estivo: 7:30-12:00 13:30-18:00
Orario Invernale: 7:30-12:00 13:30-18:00
Sabato Mattina: 7:30-12:00

Telefono: 0187 883658
E-mail: cavanella@iozzelli.net

Magazzino Levanto
Magazzino Levanto

Levanto:  Via Fattore, 2

Orario Estivo: 7:30-12:00 13:30-18:00
Orario Invernale: 7:30-12:00 13:30-18:00
Sabato Mattina: 7:30-12:00

Telefono: 0187 818522
E-mail: levanto@iozzelli.net

Magazzino Deiva Marina
Magazzino Deiva Marina

Deiva Marina:  Località Ghiare

Orario Estivo: 7:30-12:00 13:30-18:00
Orario Invernale: 7:30-12:00 13:30-18:00
Sabato Mattina: 7:30-12:00

Telefono: 0187 825390
E-mail: deiva@iozzelli.net

Magazzino Viareggio
Magazzino Viareggio

Viareggio: Via Aurelia Nord, 118

Orario Estivo: 7:30-12:00 13:30-18:00

Orario Invernale: 7:30-12:00 13:30-18:00

Sabato Mattina: 7:30-12:00

 

Telefono: 0584 44331

E-mail: nuovaedilcomm@gmail.com